hilpers


  hilpers > rec.* > rec.bodybuilding

 #1  
26.08.2009, 10:59
anthony roberts
watch it guys [url down] are top of the scammers at the moment ,
i sent them $370 , after that no replies , part of a new breed of scammers
"selling" steroids from thailand.

url:http://www.myreader.co.uk/gp/1334-1.aspx
 #2  
29.08.2009, 11:33
Anthony Roberts
Yeah also [url down] this guy will talk to you right up till you
send the money then he will stop answering all emails.
Money is gone and nothing you can do about it.

url:http://www.myreader.co.uk/msg/13344175.aspx
 #3  
30.08.2009, 16:06
Mod
Hi

I'm the owner of the site, I only launch the site last week, I doubt its
even indexed by any search engines, i'm still in process of building the
site. do a whois and see for yourself.

I think you may have me confused with some one else, when did you place this
$370 order and what was it?

Sounds to me maybe you have a site of your own and are trying to scare
people.

url:http://www.myreader.co.uk/msg/13344175.aspx
 #4  
30.08.2009, 18:23
www.anthonyroberts.co.za
I received a e-mail reporting to me that someone was using my name for
reporting fake scammer reports.
I decided to do a little investigation work of my own to find out what was
going on.So far I have found this
guy has made many scammer reports.IN 4 DAYS.

http://www.myreader.co.uk/gp/1334-1.aspx

http://myreader.co.uk/msg/13344178.aspx

http://myreader.co.uk/msg/13344177.aspx

http://myreader.co.uk/msg/13344176.aspx

http://myreader.co.uk/msg/13344175.aspx

Wow this guy has been scammed by all the Thai sites. he even admits it
himself in this quote
("Yes ,

i know i must be a complete muppet to keep getting scammed by thai steroids

dealers, but it's just happened to me again , don't send any momey to this
cracker.")

He even answers his own post.
("Hi Gary,Your not alone [url down] scammed me and 34 mates
very recently, I think a growing number of people are going to pay him a
visit.Everyone beware Terry J Stephens of [url down] is a
scammer.He has been busy posting a good rep on forums a new alias is William
Llewelynn he uses.
date: Fri, 28 Aug 2009 23:07:51 +0800 author: gary brandon")

This guy is just great, he says he has been scammed 4 times in 4 days.From
August 26 - August 30 this guy has been scammed 4 times.
And also says he has been scammed by William Llewelynn the owner of www.
bodyofscience.com.

I am begining to believe this guy has his own agenda. He makes post with my
name calling people scammers, he replys to his own messages, an then uses
emails like sdjffjfj...@hush.com.

On the internet today the online steroid business can be real competitive
and down right dirty. You have people saying this site is a scammer and so
is this site just so they can have more business for themselves. If people
have really been scammed then they should post some type of proof , for
example a western union reciept, some type of proof.
So the final verdict her this guy is full of s*#t. I will ask this website
to give me the IP address of the poster and lets find out what site he owns.


I will keep you updated on this guy when I get more info.

For the latest news and updates go to the CNN of the Steroid World!
Visit http://www.anthonyroberts.co.za/

url:http://myreader.co.uk/msg/13344175.aspx
 #5  
30.08.2009, 19:16
Gary Brandon
watch it guys www.thaisteroid.com are top of the scammers at the moment ,
i sent them $370 , after that no replies , part of a new breed of scammers

url:http://myreader.co.uk/msg/13344175.aspx
 #6  
30.08.2009, 19:23
Gary Brandon
SCAMMERS http://www.inetgiant.co.uk
i know i must be a complete muppet to keep getting scammed by dealers, but
it's just happened to me again , don't send any momey to this
cracker.

Gary

url:http://myreader.co.uk/msg/13344175.aspx
 #7  
31.08.2009, 05:36
Mod
I'm confused my cbodybuilding.com has only been up for 1 week, zero traffic
or customers so why are you saying they're scamming people.

I have no connections with thaisteroids or who ever you guys are talking
about.

Clearly you guys are referring to another site but how does my site get
involved?

url:http://www.myreader.co.uk/msg/13344175.aspx
Similar Threads
STEROIDS-101.COM SCAM SCAMMER

Yes , i know i must be a complete muppet to keep getting scammed by thai steroids dealers, but it's just happened to me again , don't send any momey to...

WWW.THAI-MEDS.COM SCAM SCAMMER BEWARE

watch it guys [..] are top of the scammers at the moment , i sent them $650 , after that no replies , part of a new breed of scammers "selling" steroids from...

WWW.THAISTEROIDS.COM SCAM SCAMMER

Yep i am one of those Idiots who has just lost =C2=A3365.00 to this Muppet. Got my self ropped in and was desperate to just find someone to trust, cannot beleive t= he amount...

Scam warning. Fwd: SCam - drivers beware

Originally posted to the SAABec Yahoogroups mailing list. -------- Original Message -------- Thought I ought to pass this warning on - though it is clearly aimed...


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:03. | Privacy Policy